Katy Perry - Teenage Dream

More Views

Katy Perry
Teenage Dream

LP / Europe / 2010 / Capitol Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243493

Currently Sold Out


Comes with printed inner sleeves and lyric sheet.


A1 Teenage Dream 3:47
A2 Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) 3:50
A3 California Gurls (Feat. Snoop Dogg) 3:54
B1 Firework 3:47
B2 Peacock 3:51
B3 Circle The Drain 4:32
C1 The One That Got Away 3:47
C2 E.T. 3:26
C3 Who Am I Living For? 4:08
D1 Pearl 4:07
D2 Hummingbird Heartbeat 3:32
D3 Not Like The Movies 4:01


Auf dem selben Label: