Kid Tsu - The Chase

More Views

Kid Tsu
The Chase

2xLP / US / 2014-09-00 / Head Bop Entertainment
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 229975

Currently Sold Out


500 copies pressed on black vinyl with a gatefold cover.


A1 The Chase (Featuring: Buckshot Featuring: Chubb Rock Featuring: Jeru The Damaja Featuring: Pharoahe Monch)
A2 AR Toxic (Featuring: Chuck Chilla Featuring: Kool Keith)
A3 Take It Back (Featuring: El Da Sensei)
A4 What It Was (Featuring: J-Live)
B1 These Are The Facts (Featuring: KRS-One)
B2 Worldwide Connex (Featuring: Craig G)
B3 Down Pat (Featuring: Percee P)
B4 No Guarantees (Featuring: Yesh)
C1 Bang Exclusive (Featuring: Chuck Chilla Featuring: Sean Price)
C2 Get It (Featuring: Prince Po)
C3 The First Letter (Featuring: AG)
C4 Twothousand 40 (Featuring: Masta Ace)
D1 Catch Wreck (Featuring: O.C.)
D2 Art Of War (Featuring: Kool G Rap)
D3 Authentic (Featuring: Bahamadia)
D4 On Course (Featuring: Sadat X Featuring: Thirstin' Howl The 3rd)


Oft gekauft mit: