Kno - Death Is Silent

More Views

Death Is Silent

12" / US / 2013-12-00 / A Piece Of Strange Music
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243736

Currently Sold Out


Released in a gatefold sleeve with lyrics. Limited edition of 300 copies.


A1 Death Is Silent
A2 If You Cry
A3 Loneliness
B1 La Petite Mort (Come Die With Me)
B2 Rhythm Of The Rain
B3 Spread Your Wings
C1 Smile (They Brought Your Coffin In)
C2 Graveyard
C3 I Wish I Was Dead
C4 They Told Me
D1 When I Was Young
D2 Not At The End
D3 The New Day (Death Has No Meaning)