knxwledge - 1988


LP / US / 2020-03-27 / Stones Throw Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 245726

Currently Sold Out


Standard black vinyl edition


A1 Don't Be Afraid
A2 [Bc] Tm's Not Promised
A3 Do You
A4 Thats Allwekando
A5 Listen
A6 Learn
A7 Howtokope
A8 With[reality]
A9 Uonlygetone
A10 Solivelife
A11 Be Safe
A12 Watchwhoukallyourhomie
A13 Theykome&go
A14 Don'tgottabe
B1 Gangstallthetime
B2 Believeme
B3 Itkanbe[sonice] (Featuring: NxWorries)
B4 Makeuseofthetime
B5 Makeitliveforever
B6 Awomanslifeislove
B7 Amansloveislife/Keepon
B8 Mindin My Business (Featuring: Durand Bernarr Featuring: Rose Gold (2))

Oft gekauft mit: