kunfu - Attacking With The Smoothness

More Views

Attacking With The Smoothness

LP / Germany / 2018-02-04 / POSTPARTUM.
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: ppt07

Currently Sold Out


Limited to 250 copies on 180g transparent red vinyl


A1 Intro
A2 Beatkid
A3 U Know What Time It Is
A4 Skit
A5 Boom
A6 From Deep Below The Surface
A7 Here I Come (Featuring: Это Паранойя)
A8 Like That Yaa (Featuring: DJ Obsolete)
B1 Intro 2
B2 Reality
B3 Mindless
B4 Organized
B5 Playclock
B6 Underground Is My Style
B7 Drive The Funk (Featuring: MF Eistee)
B8 Outro