The Legion - Theme + Echo = Krill

More Views

The Legion
Theme + Echo = Krill

2xLP / US / 2016 / Legion Records (2)
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 234991

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

22,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Classic 90s hip hop album. Impossible to get back then, now in print with nice picture sleeve!


A1 Enter The Realm 0:47
A2 Jingle Jangle (Featuring: Dres) 4:43
A3 Buddah Break 1:22
A4 Legion Groove (Producer: Mista Lawnge) 3:12
A5 Back In The Days 1:36
A6 Step To The Stage 4:12
B1 Makin' Noise (Featuring: Dennis ) 4:17
B2 Krill Ill 5:12
B3 Representando 1:15
B4 Zootie Bang (Producer: Mista Lawnge) 4:42
B5 Once Upon A Time (Producer: Mista Lawnge) 4:33
C1 I Like The Way It's Goin' Down 4:18
C2 Bring It 4:46
C3 It's Thorough (Featuring: Droopy Dog) 4:02
C4 Who's It On Part 1 (Featuring: Showbiz & A.G. Producer: Showbiz) 5:01
C5 Who's It On Part 2 (Featuring: Black Sheep Featuring: C.M.E. (2) Featuring: Chi-Ali Featuring: Droopy Dog Featuring: E.-Dub Featuring: Smiley (14) Producer: Dres) 4:33
D1 The Word Nigga 1:40
D2 New Niggas 4:23
D3 The Truth 2:48
D4 Rest In Peace 5:50


Oft gekauft mit: