Lenny Kravitz - Circus

More Views

Lenny Kravitz

LP / Europe / 2018-09-21 / Virgin
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243727

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

16,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Track D1-3 were originally issued as bonus tracks on the "Rock & Roll Is Dead" single. Download Code from Back To Black included.


A1 Rock And Roll Is Dead
A2 Circus
A3 Beyond The 7th Sky
A4 Tunnel Vision
B1 Can't Get You Off My Mind
B2 Magdalene
B3 God Is Love
B4 Thin Ice
C1 Don't Go And Put A Bullet In Your Head
C2 In My Life Today
C3 The Resurrection
Bonus Tracks
D1 Another Life
D2 Confused
D3 Is It Me Is It You?


Auf dem selben Label: