Lord Finesse - Return Of The Funky Man

More Views

Lord Finesse
Return Of The Funky Man

LP / Germany / 2003 / Giant Records (5)
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 104095

Currently Sold Out


A1 Lord Finesse Intro 1:58
A2 Return Of The Funky Man 5:04
A3 I Like My Girls With A Boom 4:14
A4 Yes You May (Rap [Featuring]: Andre The Giant Rap [Featuring]: Percy P) 4:55
A5 Hey Look At Shorty (Co-producer: Latif (2) Mixed By: Jazzy Jay Vocals [Additional]: Andre The Giant) 3:15
A6 Praise The Lord (Engineer: Tim McKasty Mixed By: Diamond D Vocals [Additional]: Andre The Giant) 4:38
B1 Isn't He Something 4:40
B2 Fat For The 90's 4:24
B3 Stop Sweating The Next Man (Co-producer: Lord Finesse Producer: DJ Aladdin Producer: SLJ) 4:20
B4 Funky On The Fast Tip (Producer: Peter Wane) 2:30
B5 That's How Smooth I Am 5:16
B6 Party Over Here 4:18


Oft gekauft mit: