Lord Finesse - The Awakening + instrumentals

Lord Finesse
The Awakening + instrumentals

2xLP / 1995 / Penalty
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 100671

Currently Sold Out



A1 Da Sermon (Intro)
A2 Time Ta Bounce
A3 True And Livin
A4 O'Lord
A5 Brainstorm / P.S.K. (No Gimmicks Remix)
A6 Taking It Lyte
A7 Gameplan
A8 Actual Facts
B1 Words From Da Ak
B2 Flip Da Style
B3 Showtime
B4 Speak Ya Peace
B5 Food For Thought
B6 Da Kid Himself
B7 Hip 2 Da Game
B8 No Gimmicks
C1 Time Ta Bounce (Instrumental)
C2 True And Livin (Instrumental)
C3 O'Lord (Instrumental)
C4 Brainstorm / P.S.K. (No Gimmicks Remix) (Instrumental)
C5 Taking It Lyte (Instrumental)
C6 Gameplan (Instrumental)
D1 Flip Da Style (Instrumental)
D2 Showtime (Instrumental)
D3 Speak Ya Peace (Instrumental)
D4 Food For Thought (Instrumental)
D5 Da Kid Himself (Instrumental)
D6 Hip 2 Da Game (Instrumental)
D7 No Gimmicks (Instrumental)

Oft gekauft mit: