Lords Of The Underground - Here Come The Lords

More Views

Lords Of The Underground
Here Come The Lords

2xLP / Europe / 2018-01-26 / Music On Vinyl
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 239516

Currently Sold Out


180 gram audiophile vinyl. Includes insert with producer credits. 25th Anniversary Edition. First limited pressing of 1.000 individually numbered copies on green vinyl


A1 Here Come The Lords 4:18
A2 From Da Bricks (Featuring: Jam-C) 4:20
A3 Funky Child 4:31
B1 Keep It Underground 4:08
B2 Check It (Remix) (Remix: Marley Marl) 4:24
B3 Grave Digga 4:06
B4 Lords Prayer (Co-producer: K-Def) 4:30
C1 Flow On (New Symphony) (Featuring: Kid Deleon Featuring: Sah-B) 4:25
C2 Madd Skillz 5:03
C3 Psycho 4:08
C4 Chief Rocka 4:07
D1 Sleep For Dinner (Remix) (Remix: Marley Marl) 5:16
D2 L.O.T.U.G. (Lords Of The Underground) 4:26
D3 Lord Jazz Hit Me One Time (Make It Funky) (Scratches: Lord Jazz) 2:46
D4 What's Goin' On 3:38


Oft gekauft mit: