Loretta Lynn - Full Circle

Loretta Lynn
Full Circle

LP / Europe / 2016-03-04 / Legacy
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 242291

Currently Sold Out


A1 Whispering Sea (Introduction)
A2 Whispering Sea
A3 Secret Love
A4 Who's Gonna Miss Me?
A5 Black Jack David
A6 Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
A7 Always On My Mind
B1 Wine Into Water
B2 In The Pines
B3 Band Of Gold
B4 Fist City
B5 I Never Will Marry
B6 Everything It Takes
B7 Lay Me Down

Auf dem selben Label: