Lupe Fiasco - Lupe Fiasco's Food & Liquor

More Views

Lupe Fiasco
Lupe Fiasco's Food & Liquor

LP / US / 2006-09-19 / Atlantic
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 240910

Currently Sold Out


A1 Intro
A2 Real (Featuring: Sarah Green)
A3 Just Might Be Ok (Featuring: Gemini )
A4 Kick, Push
B1 I Gotcha (Backing Vocals: Pharrell Williams Mixed By: Pat Viala Producer: The Neptunes Recorded By: Andrew Coleman Recorded By: Brian Garten)
B2 The Instrumental (Featuring: Jonah Matranga Producer: Mike Shinoda)
B3 He Say She Say (Featuring: Gemini Featuring: Sarah Green)
B4 Sunshine
B5 Daydreamin' (Engineer [Assistant]: Chris )
C1 The Cool (Producer: Kanye West)
C2 Hurt Me Soul (Producer: Needlz)
C3 Pressure (Featuring: Jay-Z)
C4 American Terrorist (Featuring: Matthew Santos)
D1 The Emperor's Soundtrack
D2 Kick, Push II (Producer: Brandon Howard)
D3 Outro


Auf dem selben Label: