Maceo Parker - Roots Revisited

More Views

Maceo Parker
Roots Revisited

LP / Germany / 1990 / Minor Music
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 253280

Currently Sold Out


A1 Them That Got (Written-By: Ray Charles) 3:57
A2 Children's World (Written-By: Maceo Parker) 10:49
A3 Better Get Hit In Yo' Soul (Written-By: Charles Mingus) 5:41
B1 People Get Ready (Written-By: Curtis Mayfield) 5:55
B2 Over The Rainbow (Written-By: Harold Arlen) 4:14
B3 Up And Down East Street (For Ulysée Hardy) (Written-By: Maceo Parker) 8:11
B4 In Time (Written-By: S. Stewart) 5:30