Mad Child - Dope Sick

More Views

Mad Child
Dope Sick

LP / US / 2018-02-01 / Battle Axe Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 240494

Currently Sold Out


Limited Edition opaque yellow vinyl with download card. Limited to 400 copies.


A1 Devil's Reject (Featuring: DJ Revolution Producer: C-Lance)
A2 Grenade Launcher (Featuring: Prevail Featuring: Slaine Producer: C-Lance)
A3 Monster (Producer: C-Lance)
A4 Runaway (Producer: Rob The Viking)
A5 Oxylude (Producer: Rob The Viking)
A6 Wake Up (Producer: Rob The Viking)
A7 Battleaxe (Featuring: Bishop Lamont Featuring: D-Sisive Featuring: Dilated Peoples Producer: Evidence (2))
A8 Jitters (Featuring: Dutch Robinson Featuring: Matt Brevner Producer: Matt Brevner)
B1 Little Monster Blend (Producer: Aspect)
B2 Judgment Day (Featuring: Sophia Danai Producer: Chin)
B3 Dickhead (Producer: Rob The Viking)
B4 Fuck Madchild (Featuring: Phil The Agony Producer: Aspect)
B5 Mongoloid (Producer: Aspect)
B6 Freak (Producer: C-Lance)
B7 Reaper (Producer: 2oolman)
B8 Wanted (Producer: Aspect)