Maggotron - Bass Planet Paranoia

More Views

Bass Planet Paranoia

LP / US / 1990 / Jamarc Records
Condition (Media): Very Good (VG)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good (VG)

Artikelnummer: 242436

Currently Sold Out


Written, produced & arranged by James McCauley (DXJ)


A1 Temple Of Boom 5:47
A2 Atomic Bass Cats 4:48
A3 Red Velvet Couch 3:39
A4 Pillow Talkin' Baby 3:38
A5 Bass Planet Paranoia 5:40
B1 Presents For The Future 6:06
B2 Pygmies In Devilles 5:50
B3 Coming Back To Bass 6:43
B4 Bass Vibrations 4:04
B5 Maggot Brain 2:00


Auf dem selben Label: