Marc Mac - Red Tape Instrumentals

Marc Mac
Red Tape Instrumentals

LP / US / 2019
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: OMNIVLP08

13,90 € Preorder: 24.05.2019
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 24.05.2019

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


Produced By Marc Mac. Original instrumentals/beats, raw and straight from the MPC. Beats were featured with dialogue or MC's on past releases but now for the first time the raw instrumental versions on vinyl. 38 beats across 2 LPs; the Red Tape and the Blue tape…

1 My Song
2 You
3 Sure out Here
4 Clicks
5 Fonix
6 At Last
7 OwOhh
8 Learning
9 Card Games
10 Charlie Horn
11 Da Count
12 Truth
13 Get Over
14 Listen
15 Brand New
16 Curtis
17 Feelin
18 Spray Can
19 Now Now
20 Signals
21 For the Sisters