Masta Ace & Marco Polo - A Breukelen Story

More Views

Masta Ace
A Breukelen Story

3xLP / US / 2019 / Fat Beats
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 244862

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

39,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


In celebration of the one-year anniversary of their 2019 collaborative effort, Masta Ace and Marco Polo present this limited edition deluxe version of A Breukelen Story featuring 4 non album cuts and instrumentals, 2 of which are unreleased in any form. Packaged as a 3XLP set on gold vinyl w/ black splatter, A Breukelen Story: Deluxe Edition expands upon the celebrated album of their ever growing catalogs.


A1 Kings
A2 Dad's Talk (Skit) (Recorded By: Ricardo Guiterrez)
A3 Breukelen (Featuring: Smif-N-Wessun)
A4 Get Shot
B1 Still Love Her (Featuring: Pearl Gates)
B2 Man Law (Featuring: Styles P)
B3 You & I
B4 Gotta Go (Skit)
B5 Sunken Place (Featuring: Pav Bundy Mixed By: Emanuele )
C1 Corporal Punishment (Featuring: Elzhi)
C2 Landlord Of The Flies (Skit)
C3 Count Em Up (Featuring: Lil' Fame)
C4 American Me
C5 The Cutting Room (Skit)
C6 God Bodies (Featuring: Trini Boy)
D1 Wanna Be (Featuring: Marlon Craft)
D2 Three (Featuring: EMC)
D3 Fight Song (Featuring: Pharoahe Monch)
D4 Mom's Talk (Skit)
E1 Eat F. Evidence (Producer: DJ Premier)
E2 Masta Polo
E3 Sunken Place [Remix]
E4 Y.B.I. [The Drum Majors Remix]
F1 E.A.T. Instrumental
F2 Masta Polo . Instrumental
F3 Sunken Place [Remix] . Instrumental
F4 Y.B.I. [The Drum Majors Remix] . Instrumental


Oft gekauft mit: