MC Eiht - Which Way Iz West

MC Eiht
Which Way Iz West

LP / US / 2017-09-15 / Blue Stamp Music
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 240648

Currently Sold Out


Limited edition pressing of 500.


A1 Shut Em Down (Featuring: The Outlawz)
A2 Represent Like This (Featuring: DJ Premier Featuring: WC)
A3 Compton Zoo (Featuring: DJ Premier)
A4 Heart Cold (Featuring: The Lady Of Rage)
B1 Pass Me By (Featuring: B-Real)
B2 Runn The Blocc (Remix) (Featuring: Maylay)
B3 Gangsta Gangsta (Featuring: Kurupt)
C1 Got That
C2 Medicate (Featuring: Xzibit)
C3 Born To Hustle (Featuring: Big Mike (3) Featuring: J. Starr)
C4 Sittin' Around Smokin'
D1 As I Proceed
D2 Last Ones Left (Featuring: CMW Featuring: DJ Premier)
D3 4 Tha OG'z (Featuring: Bumpy Knuckles)
D4 You Nia'z