Memphis Bleek - Coming Of Age

More Views

Memphis Bleek
Coming Of Age

2xLP / US / 1999 / Roc-A-Fella Records
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 100739

Currently Sold Out


A1 Pain In Da A*s Intro (Featuring: Pain In Da Ass)
A2 Who's Sleeping (Producer: Pat Viala Vocals: Reb)
A3 Memphis Bleek Is... (Producer: Swizz Beatz)
A4 What You Think Of That (Featuring: Jay-Z Producer: Buckwild)
B1 Murda 4 Life (Featuring: Ja Rule Producer: Mr. Fingaz)
B2 You're All Welcome (Pain Interlude)
B3 Stay Alive In NYC (Producer: J-Runnah)
B4 You A Thug Nigga
C1 N.O.W. (Featuring: Da Ranjahz Producer: Dark Half)
C2 Everybody (Producer: Omen (2))
C3 I Won't Stop (Featuring: Dark Half Producer: Bernard 'Big Demi' Parker)
D1 My Hood To Your Hood (Featuring: Beanie Sigel Producer: Mr. Fingaz)
D2 Why U Wanna Hate For (Featuring: N.O.R.E. Producer: Burn Unit)
D3 Regular Cat (Producer: J-Runnah)