Cookin' Soul - Doom Xmas

Cookin' Soul
Doom Xmas

LP / Europe / 2019 / Not On Label
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243008

Currently Sold Out


Doom Xmas is the result of blending acapellas from the super villain MF Doom with some exclusive Cookin Soul Xmas-inspired instrumentals sampling and chopping classics.


A1 Xmas With Doom (Intro) 0:18
A2 Naughty Or Nutz 2:13
A3 Let It Snowwwww 2:28
A4 Smoke A Lil Xmas Tree 2:07
A5 MF Grinch 2:13
A6 Santa's Pot Belly (Skit) 1:07
B1 Wonderfull 2:50
B2 Llegó Navidad 1:21
B3 XXXmas Ladies 3:30
B4 HO (Skit) 1:05
B5 The Holiday Agenda 2:15
B6 Unhappy (Outro) 1:23


Oft gekauft mit: