MJG – No More Glory

No More Glory

2xLP / US / 1997 / Suave House
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 100763

Currently Sold Out


A1 Keep Your Mind
A2 Hip Hop Voodoo
A3 10th Grade (Skit)
A4 Good Damm Man
B1 Shine And Recline
B2 That Girl
B3 Slippin'
B4 Take No Shit
C1 Pimpin Ain't Easy
C2 Black Mac Is Back
C3 No More Glory
C4 What Is This
D1 Questions (Skit)
D2 Don't Hold Back
D3 Reflections
D4 Hard But Fair
D5 Middle Of The Night

Oft gekauft mit: