Mytee G. Poetic - Com'n Wit Nuff Ruffness

More Views

Mytee G. Poetic
Com'n Wit Nuff Ruffness

CD / UK / 2018 / Dust & Dope Recordings
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: DDR005-CD-PO

16,90 € Preorder: 17.08.2018
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 17.08.2018

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


All songs recorded in between 1994-1996 except for Machine Gun Rap which was recorded in 1998.

Limited to 300 units.


1 Com'n Wit Nuff Ruffness
2 For The World
3 Battlefield
4 The Radio
5 Brick City Blue'z
6 Listen To The Lyrics
7 Mello Drama
8 Poetically Inclined
9 Rap Trilogy
10 Com'n Wit Nuff Ruffness (Street Mix)
11 Part Of The Game
12 Poetically Inclined (Raga Mix)
13 Ghetto Journalism
14 Discovery Zone
15 Machine Gun Rap