Nas - Illmatic

More Views


LP / US / 1994-04-19 / Columbia
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good (VG)

Artikelnummer: 243074

Currently Sold Out


Original US press! Cover in good condition but has slight ringwear and bent corners, transparent small stickers on label. The record shows some hairlines but plays without surface noise or skips. OIS included


40 Side North
A1 The Genesis 1:45
A2 N.Y. State Of Mind 4:52
A3 Life's A Bitch 3:29
A4 The World Is Yours 4:50
A5 Halftime 4:21
41st Side South
B1 Memory Lane (Sittin' In Da Park) 4:06
B2 One Love 5:24
B3 One Time 4 Your Mind 3:17
B4 Represent 4:13
B5 It Ain't Hard To Tell 3:22


Auf dem selben Label: