Necro - Gory Days

Gory Days

2xLP / Germany / 2013 / HHV.DE
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 223459

Currently Sold Out


Side Atrocity
A1 Bury You With Satan 4:01
A2 World Gone Mad 4:50
A3 Light My Fire 3:23
Side Bile
B1 Circle Of Tyrants (Rap [Featuring]: Captain Carnage Rap [Featuring]: Goretex Rap [Featuring]: Ill Bill Rap [Featuring]: Mr. Hyde (3)) 4:51
B2 Dead Body Disposal 5:43
B3 You're All Dying 3:35
Side Cryptic
C1 All Hotties Eat The Jizz 4:09
C2 Scalpel 3:55
C3 12 King Pimp Commandments 4:09
C4 Gory Days 3:15
Side Deceased
D1 Poetry In The Streets (Rap [Featuring]: Ill Bill) 3:42
D2 Don't Try To Ruin It (Rap [Featuring]: The Kid Joe) 3:38
D3 One Way Or Another 3:33
D4 Morbid 2:41


Oft gekauft mit: