Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Tender Prey

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Tender Prey

LP / Europe / 2014 / Mute
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 230447

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

24,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Comes with a printed inner sleeve. Recordings engineered at Hansa Tonstudios, Berlin. Vielklang, Berlin. Trident, London. The Strongroom, London between August 87 and January 88 except "Mercy" and "Alice" at The Studio, Richmond, Aust. Mixes engineered at The Strongroom in January 88 and The Power Plant, Carlton, Aust. in March 88. Except "Alice" at The Studio, Richmond, Aust. This Album is dedicated to Ferdinand Ramos, better known as 'PIXOTE'. Remembered for his brilliant performance in the film of the same name. Killed by Sao Paulo police in November 1987, age 19. Mastered at The Exchange, Camden.


A1 The Mercy Seat (Bass [Loops], Piano: Mick Harvey Guitar: Mick Harvey Guitar: Roland Wolf Guitar [Slide]: Blixa Bargeld Strings: Audrey Riley Strings: Chris Tombling Strings: Gini Ball) 7:16
A2 Up Jumped The Devil 5:16
A3 Deanna 3:45
A4 Watching Alice (Guitar: Hugo Race Mixed By, Engineer: Chris Thompson (2)) 4:01
A5 Mercy (Backing Vocals: Hugo Race Backing Vocals: Kid Congo Powers Engineer: Chris Thompson (2) Guitar [Slide]: Blixa Bargeld Vibraphone: Nick Cave) 6:13
B1 City Of Refuge (Backing Vocals: Bad Seeds, The Organ: Roland Wolf Percussion: Mick Harvey) 4:48
B2 Slowly Goes The Night (Backing Vocals: Ian Davis Organ: Roland Wolf Xylophone: Mick Harvey) 5:24
B3 Sunday's Slave (Guitar: Mick Harvey) 3:41
B4 Sugar Sugar Sugar (Percussion: Mick Harvey) 5:01
B5 New Morning (Organ: Mick Harvey Tambourine: Nick Cave) 5:07


Auf dem selben Label: