Nick Roberts - False Consciousness

Nick Roberts
False Consciousness

LP / UK / 2018
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: BBP60-PO

19,90 € Preorder: 19.10.2018
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 19.10.2018

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


Track List

1. Black Out feat Jabba Tha Kut
2. Hitman For Hire feat Dizzy Dustin (Ugly Duckling)
3. Isolated State
4. Shut The F*ck Up feat Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard
5. Selective Enemies
6. Hot Dose feat Cyrus Malachi
7. Phlegm feat Ash The Author
8. Mental Knot
9. Cinnamon Swirl feat Cyrus Malachi
10. Asphyxiation

All tracks produced by Nick Roberts, all cuts performed by Jabba Tha Kut,
art direction by Bukioe (Rum Committee), mixed and mastered by Chemo.