Nightmares On Wax - LateNightTales

Nightmares On Wax

LP / UK / 2024-06-21 / LateNightTales
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 256466

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

34,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Reissue with the original 2003 tracklisting on double 180 gram vinyl.
A1, A3, B1 and D4 previously not included on the vinyl issue.


A1 Joe Dukie And DJ Fitchie Midnight Marauders
A2 Ian Brown Gravy Train (N.O.W. Mix) (Remix: Nightmares On Wax)
A3 Tony Allen Every Season (Featuring: Damon Albarn)
A4 The Rootsman Show Me Some Love
B1 King Kooba California Suite (Vagabond Mix)
B2 Quincy Jones Listen (What It Is)
B3 Cortex La Rue
B4 Tom Scott And The L.A. Express Sneakin' In The Back
C1 Search Action Tape 1 (Aim Madscope Mix) (Remix: Aim)
C2 Large Professor Bout That Time
C3 Tranquility Bass Cantamilla
C4 Mad Doctor X Intergalactic Throwdown
D1 Dusty Springfield Spooky
D2 Focus Having Your Fun
D3 Nightmares On Wax Brothers On The Slide Dub
D4 Brian Blessed The White City Part 1 (Exclusive Spoken Word)


Auf dem selben Label: