Nina Simone - Attention! Nina Simone!

More Views

Nina Simone
Attention! Nina Simone!

LP / Germany / 1974 / Fontana
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 243421

Currently Sold Out


A1 Take Me To The Water (Arranged By: N. Simone)
A2 I'm Going Back Home (Written-By: Stevenson) 5:34
A3 I Put A Spell On You (Written-By: J. Hawkins) 2:33
A4 Ne Me Quitte Pas (Written-By: J. Brel) 3:27
A5 Mississippi Goddam (Written-By: N. Simone) 4:45
A6 Gimme Some (Written-By: A. Stroud) 2:40
B1 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Written-By: B. Benjamin Written-By: G. Caldwell Written-By: S. Marcus) 2:42
B2 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Written-By: J. Cox) 2:35
B3 Trouble In Mind (Written-By: R. M. Jones) 2:37
B4 Something Wonderful (Written-By: R. Rodgers & O. Hammerstein II) 2:40
B5 The Last Rose Of Summer (Adapted By: N. Simone Written-By: T. Moore) 3:03
B6 A Monster (Written-By: B. Benjamin Written-By: S. Marcus) 2:40

Auf dem selben Label: