Nina Simone - Folksy Nina

Nina Simone
Folksy Nina

LP / UK / 2018-10-26 / Cornbread Records (2)
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 241847

Currently Sold Out


A1 Silver City Bound 5:08
A2 When I Was A Young Girl 5:57
A3 Erets Zavat Chalav 4:25
A4 Lass Of The Low Country 6:15
B1 The Young Night 5:25
B2 Twelfth Of Never 3:33
B3 Vanetihu 2:27
B4 You Can Sing A Rainbow
B5 Hush Little Baby