Notorious B.I.G. - Life After Death

More Views

Notorious B.I.G.
Life After Death

3xLP / UK & Europe / 2017-04-00 / Bad Boy Entertainment
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 237356

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

34,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


"This album represents the artistic vision of The Notorious B.I.G. and is being released in its entirety as it was recorded and manufactured prior to March 9, 1997."


A1 Life After Death Intro
A2 Somebody's Gotta Die
A3 Hypnotize
A4 Kick In The Door
B1 Fucking You Tonight (Featuring: R. Kelly)
B2 Last Day (Featuring: The Lox)
B3 I Love The Dough (Featuring: Angela Winbush Featuring: Jay-Z)
B4 What's Beef?
C1 B.I.G. Interlude
C2 Mo Money Mo Problems (Featuring: Mase Featuring: Puff Daddy)
C3 Niggas Bleed
C4 I Gotta Story To Tell
D1 Notorious Thugs
D2 Miss U
D3 Another (Featuring: Lil' Kim)
D4 Going Back To Cali
E1 Ten Crack Commandments
E2 Playa Hater
E3 Nasty Boy
E4 Sky's The Limit (Featuring: 112)
F1 The World Is Filled... (Featuring: Puff Daddy Featuring: Too Short)
F2 My Downfall (Featuring: DMC)
F3 Long Kiss Goodnight
F4 You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)


Oft gekauft mit: