Obba Supa - For AM

More Views

Obba Supa
For AM

LP / Germany / 2012-06-00 / Sichtexot
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 225621

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

16,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Runouts side A and B: Contains a signature which can not be identified.(see images).


A1 Future Thought In The Now 2:47
A2 Midnight 0:21
A3 Midnight Mathematics 3:30
A4 Tek Flip It (Scratches: Evil Ed (2)) 1:25
A5 The Green Bank Formula (Saxophone: Radimo) 4:04
A6 Will To Live Your Live 2:47
A7 V.A.L.I.S. 2:38
A8 Skys Traffic 1:46
A9 Brain Scan 0:52
B1 Nature (Scratches: Evil Ed (2)) 2:22
B2 Grim (Flute: Radimo) 3:30
B3 Wet Dreams Over Nightmare (Featuring: BadFX) 4:54
B4 Obba Polski (Featuring: REMI) 0:12
B5 Deep Set 1:14
B6 Simple Minds Lack Sense (Featuring: Ray Vendetta) 3:32
B7 A High Noon Draw (Featuring: BadFX) 3:06
B8 Liberation Tone 0:10
B9 Drifting 2:20
B10 Yeah Yeah Yeah 1:26


Auf dem selben Label: