Oddisee - The Iceberg

The Iceberg

LP / US / 2017-04-07 / Mello Music Group
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 241682

Currently Sold Out


Second pressing in 'Glacier Ice', available from Mello Music Group webstore and through distributors.


A1 Digging Deep
A2 Things
A3 Built By Pictures
A4 Hold It Back
A5 You Grew Up
A6 NNGE (Featuring: Toine)
B1 Like Really
B2 Want To Be
B3 This Girl I Know
B4 Waiting Outside
B5 Rain Dance
B6 Rights & Wrongs (Featuring: Olivier St. Louis)


Auf dem selben Label: