Onyx - SnowMads

More Views


LP / Germany / 2019-12-17 / Goon MuSick
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 246359

Currently Sold Out


A1 SnowMads Intro 0:41
A2 Who Da Fuc 2:31
A3 Robbing Hip Hop (Featuring: Bumpy Knuckles Featuring: Nems Scratches [Cutz By]: DJ Crypt (3)) 4:02
A4 Monsters Gorillas (Featuring: Knuckles) 3:42
A5 Rat Tat Tat (Featuring: Quadro Featuring: UFO FEV) 3:14
A6 Hoodies Down 2:47
A7 Kill Da Mic 2:57
A8 Street Art (Featuring: Sickflo) 3:10
B1 Trolling (Featuring: Knuckles) 2:27
B2 Ringolevio 3:05
B3 Built Like That 2:50
B4 Mad Shoot Outs (Featuring: Flee Lord) 3:26
B5 I Got The Tec-9 (Scratches: DJ Danetic) 2:33
B6 Ain't No Time To Rest (Featuring: Dope D.O.D.) 3:51
B7 Good Fight 2:38


Oft gekauft mit: