People Under The Stairs - O.S.T.

More Views

People Under The Stairs

LP / US / 2020-11-20 / Piecelock 70
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 250169

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

31,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


"RIP Blewfoot" etched in runout. Black vinyl version. The interlocking "LP" in the deadwax is Pete Lyman's signature.


A1 Intro 4:15
A2 Jappy Jap 3:47
A3 The Suite For Beaver Part 1 4:26
A4 The Suite For Beaver Part 2 4:06
B5 O.S.T. (Original Soundtrack) (Vocals, Written-By: Odell) 5:13
B6 Empty Bottles Of Water 3:29
B7 The Outrage 4:32
B8 The Hang Loose 4:02
B9 The Double K Show 3:24
C10 Tales Of Kidd Drunkadelic 3:03
C11 Keepin It Live 4:36
C12 The Dig 3:44
C13 The Heat 0:59
C14 Montego Slay 4:12
D15 The L.A. Song 4:27
D16 8 Is Enuff 3:10
D17 Acid Raindrops (Rap: Camel MC) 4:55
D18 The Joyride 4:07
D19 The Breakdown (Written-By: E. L. Parsonage) 5:00