Raw Fusion - Live From The Styleetron

More Views

Raw Fusion
Live From The Styleetron

LP / US / 1991 / Hollywood BASIC
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 103707

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

14,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


A1 Live From The Styleetron
A2 Hip Hip / Stylee Expression
A3 Don't Test
A4 Do My Thang (Vocals [Additional]: Fuze Vocals [Additional]: Humpty Hump Vocals [Additional]: Mac-Mone Vocals [Additional]: Saafir Vocals [Additional]: Shock G)
A5 Ah Nah Go Drip (Saxophone: Jessica Jones)
A6 Nappy Headed Ninja (Guitar: Sunny-B)
B1 Kill Mi Dead (Guitar, Bass: Pee Wee)
B2 Rockin' To The P.M. (Co-producer: Underground, The Human Beatbox: Fuze Piano: Piano Man, The (2))
B3 Hang Time
B4 Funkintoyoear (Vocals [Additional]: Bigg Money Odis Vocals [Additional]: Pee Wee Vocals [Additional]: Shmoovy Shmoov Vocals [Additional]: Shock G)
B5 Throw Your Hands In The Air (Piano: Piano Man, The (2))
B6 # 1 With A Bullet (Vocals [Additional]: 2Pac Vocals [Additional]: Fuze)


Oft gekauft mit: