Rihanna - Talk That Talk

More Views

Talk That Talk

LP / Europe / 2017-04-00 / Def Jam Recordings
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243292

Currently Sold Out


A1 You Da One
A2 Where Have You Been
A3 We Found Love
A4 Talk That Talk
A5 Cockiness (Love It)
A6 Birthday Cake
B1 We All Want Love
B2 Drunk On Love
B3 Roc Me Out
B4 Watch N' Learn
B5 Farewell


Auf dem selben Label: