Roger Fakhr - Fine Anyway

Roger Fakhr
Fine Anyway

LP / Germany / 2021 / Habibi Funk Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 248195

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

20,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


A1 Lady Rain
A2 Insomnia Blue
A3 Fine Anyway
A4 Express Line
A5 My Baby, She Is As Down As I Am
A6 Everything You Want
A7 Waiting For It Everyday
A8 Dancer On The Ceiling
A9 Sad Sad Songs
A10 Little Woman By My Side
B11 Every Body Is Going Home
B12 Sitting In The Sun
B13 Had To Come Back Wet
B14 The Wizard
B15 (Such A) Trip Thru Time
B16 Keep Going
B17 Gone Away Again

Auf dem selben Label: