Rory Gallagher - Irish Tour '74..

Rory Gallagher
Irish Tour '74..

LP / UK & Europe / 2018-03-16 / UMC
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243109

Currently Sold Out


180 gram audiophile vinyl Remastered audio Download card


A1 Cradle Rock
A2 I Wonder Who
A3 Tattoo'd Lady
B1 Too Much Alcohol
B2 As The Crow Flies
B3 A Million Miles Away
C1 Walk On Hot Coals
C2 Who's That Coming
D1 Back On My Stompin' Ground (After Hours)
D2 Just A Little Bit