Sean Price - Monkey Barz

Sean Price
Monkey Barz

2xLP / US / 2005-06-03 / Duck Down
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Near Mint (NM or M-)

Artikelnummer: 107197

Currently Sold Out


A1 Peep My Words 2:31
A2 One Two Yall 3:32
A3 Onion Head (Featuring: Tek ) 3:01
A4 Fake Neptune (Featuring: Buckshot Featuring: Louieville Featuring: Steele) 3:35
B1 Heartburn (Producer: 9th Wonder) 4:02
B2 Shake Down (Featuring: Starang Wondah Featuring: Steele (2) Producer: Shaleek) 3:52
B3 Mad Mann 3:45
B4 Brokest Rapper You Know 1:35
C1 Boom Bye Yeah 3:13
C2 I Love You (B*tch) 3:20
C3 Bye Bye (Featuring: Buckshot ) 3:40
C4 Spliff N Wessun (Featuring: Rustee Juxx) 2:57
D1 Jail Shit (Featuring: Rock ) 3:25
D2 Monkey Barz 3:16
D3 Slap Boxing (Featuring: Rock Featuring: Rustee ) 3:23
D4 Rising To The Top (Bonus Track) ( ) 5:03


Oft gekauft mit: