Slaine - The King Of Everything Else

More Views

The King Of Everything Else

CD / US / 2014-06-24 / Suburban Noize Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243063

Currently Sold Out


Released in a 3-panel Digipak.


1 No Handouts (Co-producer: OshBeats Producer: DJ Lethal) 2:08
2 Destroy Everything (Producer: The Arcitype) 4:00
3 Bobby Be Real (Featuring: Madchild Featuring: Tech N9ne Producer: Louis Bell) 3:36
4 Dot Ave. (Featuring: Rite Hook Producer: Louis Bell) 2:59
5 Back Against The Wall (Featuring: Moroney Featuring: Rite Hook Producer: Louis Bell) 3:22
6 Dopehead (Featuring: Jaysaun Producer: Louis Bell) 3:39
7 Pissed It All Away (Co-producer: OshBeats Producer: DJ Lethal) 3:38
8 The Years (Producer: The Arcitype) 3:16
9 Hip Hop Dummy (Featuring: Apathy Featuring: Bishop LaMont Producer: Louis Bell) 3:30
10 Children Of The Revolution (Featuring: Ill Bill Producer: Louis Bell) 3:34
11 The Most Dangerous Drug In The World (Producer: Louis Bell) 3:24
12 Come Back Down (Featuring: Checkmark Featuring: Regan Hartley Featuring: Vinnie Paz Producer: Louis Bell) 3:49
13 Zip Zero (Featuring: Reks Featuring: Termanology Producer: The Arcitype Vocals [Additional]: EZ Dread) 4:33
14 Our Moment (Producer: Statik Selektah) 3:10
15 Defiance (Featuring: Rite Hook Producer: Louis Bell) 3:30