Snowgoons - German Lugers (Red Blob version)

More Views

German Lugers (Red Blob version)

LP / Germany / 2020-06-12 / Goon MuSick
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 246147

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

29,90 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Repress in 3 designs: Half Gray and Half Red + Snowflake Blue Clear + Red Blob.
This is the Red Blob version.
All versions are limited to 100 copies each and are hand numbered, making a total of 300 copies.


1 Heads Or Tails (Featuring: Chief Kamachi Featuring: Jus Allah Featuring: Virtuoso (2) Scratches: DJ Illegal) 3:36
2 Who What When Where (Featuring: Celph Titled Featuring: Majik Most) 3:48
3 Never (Featuring: Reef The Lost Cauze) 3:26
4 Gunz (Featuring: Doujah Raze Featuring: Jus Allah Featuring: Sean Price Scratches: DJ Waxwork) 3:36
5 Teacher's Trademark (Featuring: Wise Intelligent Scratches: DJ Waxwork) 3:48
6 Thinking About Me (Featuring: Baby Blak) 4:02
7 No Guts No Glory (Featuring: O.C. Featuring: Rasco Featuring: Reef The Lost Cauze Featuring: Wordsworth) 4:05
8 German Lugers (Featuring: Edi Amin Featuring: Mitchell Hennessy) 3:46
9 Black Woods (Featuring: Living Legends Featuring: MED (Medaphoar)) 3:43
10 Real World (Featuring: Born Unique) 3:32
11 Show Love (Featuring: El Da Sensei) 3:59
12 Man Of The Year (Featuring: Last Emperor Scratches: DJ Waxwork) 3:48
13 It's Yours (Featuring: Afu-Ra Scratches: DJ Waxwork) 3:54
14 Nothin' You Say (Featuring: Edo G Scratches: DJ Illegal) 3:26
15 Snowgoons Sonata (Featuring: Pumpkinhead) 3:02
16 No Man's Land (Featuring: Breez Evahflowin) 3:59
17 Offensive Lineup (Featuring: Craig G) 3:41
18 Wait A Minute (Featuring: Kreators) 4:01


Auf dem selben Label: