Snowgoons - Infantry

More Views


LP / Germany / 2019 / Goon MuSick
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243561

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

23,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


black vinyl version - limited to 250 copies


A1 Goon Infantry (Featuring: DJ Illegal Featuring: Ill Bill Featuring: Nems Featuring: Nocturnal Featuring: Sicknature)
A2 Deli Cut (Featuring: Crimeapple Featuring: DJ Tray Featuring: Flee Lord Featuring: Sean Strange)
A3 4 Stripes (Featuring: Ali Vegas Featuring: Fel Sweetenberg Featuring: Illa Ghee Featuring: Jay Royale)
A4 The 90's Are Back Pt. 2 (Featuring: AG Featuring: Craig G Featuring: DJ Crypt (3) Featuring: Drayz Featuring: Edo G Featuring: El Da Sensei Featuring: Mr Cheeks Featuring: Outloud Featuring: PMD Featuring: Smoothe Da Hustler)
B5 It's Jamo (Featuring: Jamo Gang)
B6 Cold Facts (Featuring: Mooch Featuring: Reef The Lost Cauze Featuring: Skrewtape )
B7 Real Like That (Featuring: Big Noyd Featuring: DJ Robert Smith Featuring: Estee Nack)
B8 Rugged Never Smooth (Featuring: Apathy Featuring: Celph Titled Featuring: DJ Crypt Featuring: Skits Vicious)
B9 Where We Started From (Featuring: N.B.S.)
C10 Golden Era (Featuring: Fredro Starr Featuring: Ill Conscious Featuring: Jay Nice)
C11 Supa Goons (Featuring: Supa Kaiju)
C12 Wardance (Featuring: DJ TMB Featuring: Goretex Featuring: Recognize Ali)
C13 White Camouflage (Featuring: ANKHLEJOHN)
C14 Dragon Blood (Featuring: Nine Featuring: Ruste Juxx)
C15 Honesty & Hard Work (Featuring: RJ Payne Featuring: Rigz (2))
D16 Exquisite (Featuring: K-Prez)
D17 Bad Generals (Featuring: Diggieman Featuring: Eto Featuring: Ren Thomas)
D18 The Struggle Box (Featuring: Mr Erbie Featuring: Shyheim Featuring: Intell)
D19 Murderer's Move (Featuring: DJ Sixkay Featuring: Rome Streetz Featuring: Sickflo)
D20 Criminal Thoughts (Featuring: El Camino Featuring: Fastlife Featuring: Madhattan Featuring: Scott G)
D21 Blessings (Featuring: Fokis Featuring: Shadez Of Brooklyn)

Oft gekauft mit: