DJ Statik Selektah - 8

DJ Statik Selektah

2xLP / US / 2017-12-08 / Duck Down
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 239251

Currently Sold Out


A1 Harley's Blues (The World Could Save) (Featuring: Francesca Featuring: Harley Harl)
A2 Man Of The Hour (Featuring: 2 Chainz Featuring: Wiz Khalifa)
A3 Put Jewels On It (Featuring: Run The Jewels)
A4 Watching Myself (Featuring: Action Bronson)
A5 Get Down (Featuring: Phil Adé Featuring: Wale)
B1 Ain't A Damn Thing Change (Featuring: Enisa Featuring: G-Eazy Featuring: Joey Bada$$)
B2 But You Don't Hear Me Tho (Featuring: Mtume Featuring: The Lox)
B3 No. 8 (Featuring: Conway Featuring: Termanology Featuring: Westside Gunn)
B4 What Can We Do (Parts 1 & 2) (Featuring: ANoyd Featuring: Avenue (34) Featuring: Chris Rivers (2) Featuring: Crimeapple Featuring: Millyz Featuring: Nick Grant (7))
C1 Don't Run (Featuring: Joyner Lucas)
C2 Go Gettas (Featuring: Sean Price Featuring: Tek Of Smif N Wessun Featuring: Wais P)
C3 Slept To Death (Featuring: Cousin Stizz Featuring: Curren$y)
C4 Everything (Show Me Love) (Featuring: Lil Fame Of M.O.P. Featuring: PNB Rock)
C5 Nobody Move (Featuring: Raekwon Featuring: Royce Da 5'9)
D1 Shakem Up (Featuring: B-Real Featuring: Everlast)
C2 Pull The Curtain Back (Featuring: No Malice Of The Clipse)
C3 Disrespekt (Co-producer: The Alchemist Featuring: Prodigy)
C4.1 All Said & Done (Featuring: Juelz Santana Featuring: Plays)
C4.2 JFK's 8 Ball Outro (Featuring: JFK)

Oft gekauft mit: