Statik Selektah - Extended Play

Statik Selektah
Extended Play

LP / US / 2013-08-06 / Duck Down
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Near Mint (NM or M-)

Artikelnummer: 246808

Currently Sold Out


A1 Reloaded (Featuring: Action Bronson Featuring: Big Body Bes Featuring: Pain In Da Ass Featuring: Termanology Featuring: Tony Touch) 2:03
A2 Bird Eye's View (Featuring: Black Thought Featuring: Joey Bada$$ Featuring: Raekwon) 3:34
A3 East Coast (Featuring: Lil' Fame Featuring: Noreaga) 2:47
A4 21 & Over (Featuring: Mac Miller Featuring: Sean Price) 2:47
B5 The Spark (Featuring: Action Bronson Featuring: Joey Bada$$ Featuring: Mike Posner ) 2:57
B6 Make Believe (Featuring: Ea$y Money Featuring: Freddie Gibbs Featuring: Termanology) 4:01
B7 Pinky Ring (Featuring: Prodigy) 2:52
B8 Funeral Season (Featuring: Bun B Featuring: Hit Boy Featuring: Styles P) 4:00
B9 Bring Em' Up Dead (Featuring: Joell Ortiz) 3:36
C10 Camouflage Dons (Featuring: Flatbush Zombies Featuring: Smif N Wessun) 2:53
C11 Big City Of Dreams (Featuring: AG Da Coroner Featuring: Meyhem Lauren Featuring: Push! Featuring: Troy Ave)
C12 Gz, Pimps, Hustlers (Featuring: Slaine Featuring: Wais P) 4:35
C13 My Hoe (Featuring: Blu Featuring: Evidence Featuring: Reks) 3:52
C14 Love & War (Featuring: Ea$y Money Featuring: Freeway) 3:26
D15 100 Stacks (Featuring: JFK Featuring: Strong Arm Steady) 2:59
D16 Live From The Era (Co-producer: The Alchemist Featuring: Pro Era) 5:19
D17 Game Break (Featuring: Lecrae Featuring: Posdnuos Featuring: Termanology) 4:22
D18 Home (Featuring: Talib Kweli) 2:58


Auf dem selben Label: