Tall Black Guy - Let's Take A Trip

More Views

Tall Black Guy
Let's Take A Trip

2xLP / UK / 2016-11-04 / First Word Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 236028

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

25,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


A1 A Train Is Coming.....
A2 One Device, One Method, One Thing
A3 Rockin From Beginning To End (Featuring: Kenny Keys)
A4 This One Is For The Ladies And Gents (Featuring: Miles Bonny)
B1 The Kids Are Listening Interlude
B2 80's Babies - Don't Box Me In
B3 Beware Of The Groove (Featuring: Mario Sweet)
C1 Come With Me And Fly (Featuring: Yusef Rumperfield)
C2 Is There More To Life (Featuring: Diggs Duke)
C3 I Will Never Know (Featuring: Moonchild)
D1 Mario Smith Speaks On (Featuring: Daniel Crawford)
D2 Things Deeper Than My Skin (Featuring: Ozay Moore)
D3 Peace And Love (Featuring: Masego Featuring: Rommel Donald)


Oft gekauft mit: