DJ Fu-Stylez - Enter The Dragon Pt. II

More Views

DJ Fu-Stylez
Enter The Dragon Pt. II

Tape / Germany / 2001 /
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 240175

Currently Sold Out


A1 Fatality Intro
A2 Group Home Handle Your B.I.
A3 Breez Evahflowin' I Love Hip Hop
A4 Kool G Rap First Nigga
A5 Masta Ace Don't Understand
A6 Square One Hundred Percent
A7 Reks My City
A8 Sandman I'm Tellin You (M-Boogie)
A9 M.O.P. Pounds Up
A10 Bumpy Knuckles The Lah
A11 Large Pro Blaze Rhymes
A12 Beanie Sigel , Journalist Phillies Finest
A13 Rasco No Guarantees
A14 Iriscience , Joey Chavez Live
B1 Snoop Dogg Lay Low
B2 Eve That's What It Is
B3 Mykill Miers Raw Shit
B4 Juice In The Trenches
B5 Grand Agent Grand Right Now (P. Nice)
B6 Choclair , Solitair Hold Dat
B8 Kool G Rap Take A Loss
B9 Crunch Ex For The Range
B10 Pace One Bring It Out Of Me
B11 Nas Find Ya Wealth
B12 Masta Ace Acknowledge
B13 AZ What Ya'll Niggaz Want
B14 Evidence , Joey Chavez Peoples&Places

Oft gekauft mit: