P.F. Cuttin' - Donkey Sean Jr.

More Views

P.F. Cuttin'
Donkey Sean Jr.

Cassette / Germany / 2018 / Not On Label
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 241882

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

7,90 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Reissue of the 2004 released Mixtape with remastered sound and new artwork.


A1 Intro
A2 It's Nothing (Freestyle Ova Alicia Keys Instrumental)
A3 It's My Time (Freestyle Ova Jay-Z Intro Instrumental)
A4 Slapboxin (Featuring: Rock Featuring: Ruste Juxx)
A5 What Up With Rock?
A6 Jail Shit (Featuring: Rock)
A7 Heltah Skeltah Triumph (Freestyle Ova Wu-Tang Instrumental)
A8 Shakedown (Featuring: Rampage Featuring: Steele)
A9 Don't Say Shit
A10 Straight Like That (Featuring: Agallah Featuring: Big Black Featuring: Lil Dap)
A11 Call The Ambulance (Freestyle Ova Flipmode\Dipset Instrumental)
A12 Freestyle Ova Scareface Instrumental
A13 Paprika (Freestyle Ova Ghostface Instrumental)
A14 Your Done (Featuring: Flood)
A15 The Funeral Song
B1 DJ Clue Radio Hot 97 (Featuring: Buckshot Featuring: Joe Budden)
B2 Bounce (Featuring: F.T.)
B3 Sean Price, Flood Freestyle (Ova Mobb Deep Instrumental)
B4 The Jackal (Featuring: Nardo Ranks Featuring: Professor X)
B5 All Time Greats (Featuring: K.C. )
B6 Ain't Nobody (Featuring: Agallah)
B7 Black History
B8 Fake Neptune Song (Featuring: Buckshot Featuring: Louieville Featuring: Steele )
B9 Solidify
B10 Rags To Riches (Featuring: Bloodthirst )
B11 Outro


Oft gekauft mit: