ThaGodFahim - Dollars "N" Sense

More Views

Dollars "N" Sense

LP / Netherlands / 2019-06-07 / de Rap Winkel Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 244512

Currently Sold Out


Limited to 200 copies on black vinyl.


A1 Paradise On Earth 3:30
A2 Until We All Free, None Of Us Free 3:05
A3 Till The Wheels Fall Off (Featuring: Mach-Hommy) 2:33
A4 A Righteous Mind Is A Demons Downfall 2:50
A5 What's Left Is To Come Together (Featuring: Mach-Hommy) 2:46
B1 Make It Eazy 2:17
B2 Can't Shoot My Dreams 2:42
B3 Reform 1:31
B4 Dollars N Sense 2:57
B5 Playin 4 Keeps (Featuring: Kungg Fuu) 2:15


Oft gekauft mit: