ThaGodFahim - Dump Goat

More Views

Dump Goat

LP / Europe / 2019 / Lowtechrecords
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 244433

Currently Sold Out


Limited to 100 copies on black vinyl


A1 Im Dumpin!!! (Producer: Foisey)
A2 Nike Box (Featuring: Kungg Fuu Producer: DJ Skizz)
A3 Faraday Cage (Featuring: Evidence Producer: knxwledge)
A4 Child Of Destiny (Producer: knxwledge)
A5 Chicke Milk Bomb (Producer: Becoming Phil)
A6 Who (Featuring: Mach-Hommy Producer: Camoflauge Monk)
A7 Gettin Money Togetha (Producer: Camoflauge Monk)
A8 Cement Shoes (Featuring: Al Divino Producer: Thelonious Martin)
A9 Hardship Deduction (Producer: Mr. Green )
B1 Dont Go Summer (Producer: Earl Sweatshirt)
B2 Imperials (Producer: Bronze Nazareth)
B3 Rose Flowers (Featuring: Heem Stogied Producer: Camoflauge Monk Producer: Tha God Fahim)
B4 Big Head Scientist (Featuring: Kungg Fuu Producer: Tha God Fahim)
B5 Third Eye Blazin (Featuring: Kalima Producer: K-Nite)
B6 Weeks R Months (Producer: Nicholas Craven)
B7 Wisdom Of Pain (Producer: Lil Wiardon)
B8 Across Tha World (Featuring: JuJu Gotti Producer: Tha God Fahim)


Oft gekauft mit: