The Chemical Brothers - Exit Planet Dust

More Views

The Chemical Brothers
Exit Planet Dust

2xLP / UK & Europe / 2016-10-21 / Freestyle Dust
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 249167

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

26,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


A1 Leave Home (Bass [Dirty Bass]: Seggs)
A2 In Dust We Trust
B1 Song To The Siren
B2 Three Little Birdies Down Beats
B3 Fuck Up Beats
B4 Chemical Beats
C1 Life Is Sweet (Engineer: Tim Holmes Vocals: Tim Burgess Written-By: Burgess)
C2 Playground For A Wedgeless Firm
D1 Chico's Groove
D2 One Too Many Mornings (Engineer: Dan Zamani Written-By: Trehy Written-By: Mason)
D3 Alive Alone (Vocals: Beth Orton)


Auf dem selben Label: